About Us

The Northern District Dental Society is a 1,300 member organization representing the dental profession in the twelve county greater Atlanta area. The counties covered by NDDS are: Barrow, Clayton, DeKalb, Fayette, Fulton, Gwinnett, Hall, Henry, Morgan, Newton, Rockdale, and Walton. The Society is divided into seven Branches to offer more services at the grassroots level. 

NDDS is a component of the Georgia Dental Association, which along with the American Dental Association, form the three levels of organized dentistry.

Diversity in Dentistry CE September 9

September 9, 2016
Diversity in Dentistry CE:
“Understanding Legal Tools: The Key to Lawsuit Prevention and Tax Reduction”
Brio in Buckhead
2: 00 p.m.