All members are welcome to attend our meetings, held every other month. During these, we discuss committee updates, district news, upcoming events, and financials. 

   
Friday, August 20, 2021  Gala for Smiles
Location: Dunwoody County Club
More Info 


Past Meetings & Events

Monday July 6, 2020 NDDS Executive Council & Pre-caucus Meeting
Virtual Meeting via Zoom
 
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Topic: NDDS Webinar:  Dr. Lee Ann Brady, DMD
Start Time : Sep 17, 2020 06:07 PM
Meeting Recording:  https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/rW6CCai9Hep3ltxHIXPQoEL4pL4BErrfqLfFRvvY3i79aAS8SRX4nN9f2lSnbce_.lHwq68s_KWkfWmd8
Access Passcode: I1^b3L@!
 
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Officers Visit and CE (1 Hour of Credit)
Virtual Meeting via Zoom (Speakers: GDA President, Dr. Anette Rainge, Executive Director, Frank Capaldo and GDA General Counsel & VP Governmental Affairs, Scott Lofranco)
 
Monday, November 2, 2020 NDDS Pre-caucus and Membership Meeting
GDA office
 
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 Topic: NDDS CE Webinar:  Michael C. Fling, DDS
Start Time : Dec 9, 2020 06:12 PM
Meeting Recording:
https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/PhPFypgVm5tFbYiQ0W-zxicrxjDr02g8y6TDia7wzQkcRef76myBrGl-ePv93dqy.XborePE4QGwk_adf
Access Passcode: MIZz^2MN
Friday, January 29, 2021  LEAP Course
8:30am - 3:30pm
GDA Office
7000 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Suite 200, Building 17
Atlanta, GA 30328
For more details click here
Register Here
   
Saturday, February 6, 2021  Expanded Duties Clinical Evaluations
More Info 
   
Friday, February 12, 2021 NDDS CE Webinar: "Tools of the Trade: Things that make our practice "GO" - Behaviorally and Technically"
11am - 2pm
Speakers: Clayton Davis, DMD and Daren Becker, DMD
for a recording of this webinar, please contact Alyson:  alyson@theassociationcompany.com
 
Monday, February 22, 2021  NDDS Membership Meeting - 7pm
for a recording of this webinar, please contact Alyson:  alyson@theassociationcompany.com
   
Monday, April 12, 2021 NDDS Membership Meeting and CE
with Melisa Rathburn, DDS
6:00-6:45pm - NDDS Membership Meeting
6:45-8:30pm - NDDS CE Event
 
Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0rce-oqDkiGd0FpX-ZzoMDdsY70NqFjPR-
Thursday, June 17, 2021 
CE, Dinner & Golf
6-10pm
Top Golf ~ Midtown
$50pp
Register Here:  https://ndds.123signup.com/event/details/kzgbf

TopGolf-6-17-21
   
Monday, June 28, 2021 NDDS Pre-caucus and Membership Meeting
7:00pm
Register Here:  https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMkc-qrqTMrHNSTL_kQKUaTwRcpFsDrSrWo
   
"Local":"NorthernDistrictGA"