Greater Atlanta Dental Society is the
NDDS
Northern District Dental Society
Representing the Dental Profession in the Twelve County Greater Atlanta Area


HOME


Northern district dental society
Calendar of Events
2014

2014

 

Saturday, August 23

NDDS Annual Meeting
Druid Hills Golf Club, Atlanta, GA

Monday, September 8

NDDS Executive Council Meeting
GDA Headquarters, Atlanta, GA
6:00 p.m. Officers’ Meeting
7 - 9:00 p.m. E/C Meeting / Light Dinner Served

Wednesday, September 17

NDDS Continuing Education Meeting
Villa Christina Restaurant, Atlanta
Speaker: Dr. Mac Whitesides
Course Topic: “Risk Management for the Dental Professional”
6:30 p.m. Light Dinner Served
7 - 9:00 p.m. Lecture

Friday, September 26

NDDS Diversity in Dentistry Meeting
“Case Acceptance to Completion”
Brio Restaurant, Buckhead
Light Food and Cash Bar / 2 - 4:00 p.m

Wednesday, October 15

NDDS Continuing Education Meeting
Venue TBD
Speaker: Dr. Wayne Kerr
Course Topic: “Building a Booming Business!”
6:30 p.m. Light Dinner Served
7 - 9:00 p.m. Lecture

Monday, October 27

NDDS Membership Meeting / GDA Officers’ Visit
103 West, 103 West Paces Ferry Road, Atlanta, GA 30305
6:00 - 7:00 p.m. Cocktail Reception & Dinner
7:00 p.m. GDA Officer’s Visit

Monday, November 3

NDDS Executive Council Meeting
GDA Headquarters, Atlanta, GA
6:00 p.m. Officers’ Meeting
7 - 9:00 p.m. E/C Meeting / Light Dinner Served

Tuesday, December 9

NDDS Hall County Branch Legislative Reception
Chattahoochee Country Club
6 - 8:00 p.m. Cocktail Reception & Dinner

Wednesday, December 10

NDDS Legislative Reception
103 West, 103 West Paces Ferry Road, Atlanta, GA 30305
6 - 8:00 p.m. Cocktail Reception

2015

 

Monday, January 5

NDDS Executive Council Meeting
GDA Headquarters, Atlanta, GA
6:00 p.m. Officers’ Meeting
7 - 9:00 p.m. E/C Meeting / Light Dinner Served

Wednesday, January 1

NDDS Continuing Education Meeting
Villa Christina Restaurant, Atlanta
Speaker: TBD
Course Topic: TBD
6:30 p.m. Light Dinner Served
7 - 9:00 p.m. Lecture

Wednesday, February 18

NDDS Continuing Education Meeting
Location: TBD
Speaker: Dr. Clayton Davis
Course Topic: TBD
6:30 p.m. Light Dinner Served
7 - 9:00 p.m. Lecture

Monday, March 2

NDDS Executive Council Meeting
GDA Headquarters, Atlanta, GA
6:00 p.m. Officers’ Meeting
7 - 9:00 p.m. E/C Meeting / Light Dinner Served

Wednesday, April 8

NDDS Continuing Education Meeting
Villa Christina Restaurant, Atlanta
Speaker: Dr. Glenn Maron
Course Topic: TBD
6:30 p.m. Light Dinner Served
7 - 9:00 p.m. Lecture

Monday, May 4

NDDS Executive Council Meeting
GDA Headquarters, Atlanta, GA
6:00 p.m. Officers’ Meeting
7 - 9:00 p.m. E/C Meeting / Light Dinner Served

Monday, May 11

NDDS Membership Meeting
Location: TBD
Speaker: Dr. David Weber
Course Topic: “Some Days You’re the Pigeon,
Some Days You’re the Statue!”
3:30 - 4:00 p.m. Registration
4:00 - 7:00 p.m. Lecture
Cocktail Reception and Dinner to follow

   


 


Northern District Dental Society
4850 Golden Parkway, Suite B-417, Buford, GA 30518
Phone: 770.271.8743  |  Fax: 770.271.0634
Laura McGowan, Executive Assistant: lmcgowan@pami.org
Terms of Service